This is cache of http://nomoregoatsoup.wordpress.com/2008/06/09/creative-hound-daniel_k-again/. Cache is the snapshot of article that we took when we index feed.
To see original page click here.
We are not affiliated with the authors of this article and not responsible for its content.
Creative Hound danielk Again?
2008-06-09 01:06:04 by nomoregoatsoup in No More Goat Soup
 

It seems daniel_K may be the victim of another witch hunt. No idea if this is fake or not, but it came from forums@customercare.creative.com. Make of it what you will, but I thought I’d post it before I go back to bed.

daniel_k
Super Contributor
Posts: 434
Registered: 04-04-2007

UPDATE2:

To be honest, I’m a little suspicius about this e-mail, as it was not signed. 

Whether it is real or not, I don’t want to be legally threatened.

Lets wait for an official comment from Creative.


Date: Fri, 6 Jun 2008 15:25:44 +0000
From: forums@customercare.creative.com
To: dkbox2000@hotmail.com
Subject: Stop the redistribution of Creative software 

Hi Daniel,

Please stop the redistribution of any Creative software, otherwise we will take legal action against you.

Creative Labs
http://forums.creative.com


No “KTHXBAI“? I’m a bit suspicous of that email too. It’s obviously not Creative -duh?

 
 
 
 
 
 


SPONSORED LINKS


BROWSE CATEGORIES Expand / MinimizeClose Widget